Group Directory

Synoptic/Mesoscale Prediction and Research Group

Principal Investigator
 

Professor Clifford F. Mass    612 ATG    cliff@atmos.washington.edu    206-685-0910
 

Research Staff

Mark Albright    624 ATG marka@atmos.washington.edu       206-543-0448

Mark Maciver    612 ATG    maciver@atmos.washington.edu    206-685-8066

David Ovens    608 ATG    ovens@atmos.washington.edu    206-685-8108

Richard Steed    424 ATG    steed@atmos.washington.edu            206-685-3793

Jeff Baars    425B ATG    jbaars@atmos.washington.edu          206-543-4258

Phil Regulski      704 ATG    regulski@atmos.washington.edu 206-616-1029
Brian Ancell    424 ATG    bancell@atmos.washington.edu    206-685-2183

 

Graduate Students

 

Hafen McCormick 516 ATG hafen@atmos.washington.edu 206-543-5219
Bri Dotson        425B ATG bdotson@atmos.washington.edu 206-543-1456

Robert Hahn  319 ATG. rshahn@atmos.washington.edu 206 543-0333
Garrett Wedam 311 ATG, w@atmos.washington.edu 206 543-1646
Jerry Casson 618 ATG casson@atmos.washington.edu
 

Data Management and Archival

 

Neil Johnson    623 ATG    ernie@atmos.washington.edu    206-543-0238

 

Scientific Colleagues
 

Nick Bond    PMEL    bond@pmel.noaa.gov    206-526-6459

Lynn McMurdie    624 ATG    mcmurdie@atmos.washington.edu    206-685-9405
Eric Salathe CIG 216 Lisa Li salathe@atmos.washington.edu 206-616-5351