REGIONAL MODELING COMMITTEE

Name,     Address     Phone   #     Fax #    Electronic Mail

Mark Albright 543-0448 543-0308 marka@atmos.washington.edu
Dave Ovens 685-8108 ovens@atmos.washington.edu
Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640
University of Washington

Phil Allen (503) 229-6904 allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
Oregon DEQ
811 SW Sixth Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

Clint Bowman (360) 407-6815 clint@math.utah.edu
Department of Ecology clint@ecy.wa.gov
300 Desmond Drive
P.O.Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-760

Bob Bachman (503) 808-2918 (503) 808-2973 or 2469 rbachman@fs.fed.us
U.S.F.S. NR
P.O. Box 3623
Portland, OR 97208

Dr. Nick Bond 526-6459 526-6485 bond@pmel.noaa.gov
NOAA/PMEL
7600 Sand Point Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115

Bill Brown 616-9183  685-0767 wwbrown@u.washington.edu
WSDOT Transportation Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 535
Seattle, WA 98105-4631

Dr. Brad Colman 526-6092ext 224 526-6094 colman@seawfo.noaa.gov
NOAA/NWS
7600 Sand Point Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115

Dr. Sue Ferguson 732-7828
U.S.F.S. Pacific Northwest Research Station
4043 Roosevelt Way N.E. SFerguson@fs.fed.us
Seattle, WA 98105

Mike Sierchio
Science Officer (360) 257-0355 sierchiom@naswi.navy.mil
NAVPACMETOC DET
3730 N. Charles Porter Ave.
Bldg 385, NAS
Whidbey Island, WA 98278-5300

Jim Frost (425) 649-7108 649-7098 jfro461@ecy.wa.gov
Nothwest Regional Office
Department of Ecology
3190 160th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452

Mike Gilroy 689-4001 343-7522 mikeg@pscleanair.org
Ken Knowle 689-4008 kenk@pscleanair.org
Naydene Maykut 689-4062 naydenem@pscleanair.org
PS Clean Air
110 Union Street, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98101

Pat Hanrahan (503) 229-6048 (503) 229-5675
Air Quality Division patrick.1.hanrahan@state.or.us
Department of Environmental Quality
811 S.W. 6th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

Dr. Halstead Harrison 543-4596 543-0308
Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640 harrison@atmos.washington.edu
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Dr. M.J. Hattendorf mhattend@tricity.wsu.edu
Director, WA Ag Wx System
24106 N Bunn Rd
WSU-Prosser
Prosser, WA 99350-9687

Chris Hill 526-6095ext 222 526-6094
Meteorologist-in-Charge  Chris.Hill@.noaa.gov
NOAA/NWS
7600 Sand Point Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115

Mabubal Islam islam.mabubal@epa.gov
EPA Region X
1200 Sixth Avenue M/S OEA-095
Seattle, WA 98101-1128

Ralph Johnston (503) 726-2514 726-1205 rej@efn.org
Lane Regional Air Pollution Authority metman@lrapa.org
225 North 5th, Suite 501
Springfield, OR 97477

Dr. Brian Lamb (509) 335-5702 335-7632 blamb@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Laboratory for Atmospheric Research
Pullman, WA 99164-2910

Dr. Tim Larson 543-6815 685-3836 tlarson@u.washington.edu
Civil Engineering
Box 352700
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Dr. Cliff Mass 685-0910 543-0308 cliff@atmos.washington.edu
Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Mike Sierchio
Science Officer (360) 257-1560 257-1294 SierchioM@naswi.navy.mil
NAVPACMETOC DET
3730 N. Charles Porter Ave.
Bldg 385, NAS
Whidbey Island, WA 98278-5300

Jim Serrill 431-4010 439-7710 send minutes only
Port of Seattle
P.O. Box 68727
Seattle, WA 98168-0727

Dick Stender, DNR (360) 902-1327 (360) 902-1781
Fire Control Division richard.stender@wadnr.gov
P.O. Box 47037
Olympia, WA 98504-7037

Bruce Thomson (604) 664-9122 664-9195
Environment Canada Bruce.Thomson@ec.gc.ca
Aquatic and Atmospheric Sciences Division
Enviromental Conservation Branch
7th floor - 1200 West 73rd avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6P 6H9

Darrell Weaver (360) 407-6819 (360) 407-6802
Department of Ecology  dwea461@ecy.wa.gov
300 Desmond Drive
P.O.Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600

Rob Wilson 553-1531 553-0119 EPA Region X  wilson.rob@epamail.epa.gov
1200 Sixth Avenue M/S OEA-095
Seattle, WA 98101-1128

Mike Ziolko (503) 945-7452 945-7454
Oregon Department of Forestry  mziolko@odf.state.or.us
2600 State Street
Salem, OR 97310