Graduate Students


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Rachel Atlas
Office: 724
Email: ratlas@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


B

Kelly Balmes
Office: 328
Email: kbalmes@atmos.washington.edu
Ben Barr
Office: 324
Email: bwbarr@atmos.washington.edu
Katie Brennan
Office: 622
Email: mkb22@atmos.washington.edu
Claire Buysse
Office: 626
Email: cebuysse@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://blogs.uw.edu/cebuysse/

[Return to Top of Page]


C

Yuk Chun Chan
Office: 311
Email: ycchan@atmos.washington.edu
Wei-Yi Cheng
Office: 620
Email: wycheng@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~wycheng
Robin Clancy *
Office: 516
Email: rclancy@atmos.washington.edu
Robert Conrick
Office: 624
Email: rconrick@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~rconrick/
Tyler Cox
Office: 311
Email: tylersc@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


D

Andrew DeLaFrance
Office: 319
Email: adelaf@atmos.washington.edu
Michael Diamond
Office: 724
Email: diamond2@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~diamond2
Yue Dong
Office: 620
Email: dongy24@atmos.washington.edu
Brittany Dygert
Office: 714
Email: bdygert@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


F

Carley Fredrickson
Office: 319
Email: cdfred@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


G

Andrew Geiss
Office: 320
Email: ibdrewzy@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


H

Lily Hahn
Office: 311
Email: lchahn@atmos.washington.edu
Jessica Haskins
Office: 511
Email: jhask@atmos.washington.edu
Casey Hilgenbrink
Office: 714
Email: chilge@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~chilge
Jiayue Huang
Office: 320
Email: jiayue@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~jiayue

[Return to Top of Page]


J

Yakelyn Ramos Jauregui
Office: 322
Email: yakelynr@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


K

Litai Kang
Office: 322
Email: kanglt@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


L

Marysa Laguë
Office: 522
Email: mlague@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~mlague/
Daniel Lloveras
Office: 311
Email: lloveras@atmos.washington.edu
Fiona Lo
Office: 626
Email: fionalo@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


M

Edoardo Mazza
Office: 426
Email: emazza2@atmos.washington.edu
Brandon McClung
Office: 624
Email: bmac87@atmos.washington.edu
Isabel McCoy
Office: 713
Email: imccoy@atmos.washington.edu
Jeremy McGibbon
Office: 726
Email: mcgibbon@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~mcgibbon/
Megan McKeown §
Office: 511
Email: mmckeow1@atmos.washington.edu
Conor McNicholas
Office: 612B
Email: cmcnich@atmos.washington.edu
Johnathan Metz
Office: 522
Email: jjmetz@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~jjmetz/
Johannes Mohrmann
Office: 722
Email: jkcm@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~jkcm/

[Return to Top of Page]


N

Pornampai (Ping-Ping) Narenpitak
Office: 713
Email: pnaren@atmos.washington.edu
Jacqueline Nugent
Office: 319
Email: jnug@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


O

Kuan-Ting (Andy) O
Office: 713
Email: ktoandy@atmos.washington.edu
Ana Ordonez
Office: 516
Email: ordonana@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~ordonana/

[Return to Top of Page]


P

Hamid Pahlavan
Office: 320
Email: pahlavan@atmos.washington.edu
Andrew Pauling
Office: 319
Email: apauling@atmos.washington.edu
Qiaoyun Peng
Office: 523
Email: qypeng@atmos.washington.edu
Samuel Pennypacker
Office: 726
Email: spenny@atmos.washington.edu
Andre Perkins
Office: 622
Email: wperkins@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


R

Phil Rund
Office: 319
Email: prund@atmos.washington.edu
Stephanie Rushley + ‡
Office: 620
Email: srushley@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~srushley/

[Return to Top of Page]


S

Clayton Sasaki
Office: 319
Email: crs326@atmos.washington.edu
Ajda Savarin
Office: 426
Email: asavarin@atmos.washington.edu
Lauren Schmeisser
Office: 626
Email: schmeiss@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~schmeiss/
Greta Shum
Office: 311
Email: gshum@atmos.washington.edu
Adam Sokol
Office: 319
Email: abs66@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


T

Spencer Tangen
Office: 626
Email: stangen@atmos.washington.edu
Emily Tansey
Office: 322
Email: etansey@atmos.washington.edu
Lindsey Taylor
Office: 311
Email: ltaylo@atmos.washington.edu
Lydia Tierney
Office: 426
Email: ltierney@atmos.washington.edu
Hsiu-Hui (Shelly) Tseng
Office: 328
Email: hhtseng@atmos.washington.edu
Sami Turbeville
Office: 319
Email: smturbev@atmos.washington.edu
Judy Twedt
Office: 518
Email: jtwedt@atmos.washington.edu
Website: www.judytwedt.com

[Return to Top of Page]


W

Casey Wall
Office: 714
Email: caseyw8@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~caseyw8/
Mingcheng Wang
Office: 311
Email: wmingch@atmos.washington.edu
Nicholas Weber
Office: 612B
Email: njweber2@atmos.washington.edu
Jonathan Weyn
Office: 518
Email: jweyn@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~jweyn

[Return to Top of Page]


Z

Joseph Zagrodnik #
Office: 611
Email: jzagrod@atmos.washington.edu
Website: https://atmos.uw.edu/~jzagrod/
Claire Zarakas
Office: 311
Email: czarakas@atmos.washington.edu
Lucas Vargas Zeppetello
Office: 626
Email: lvz7@atmos.washington.edu
Shuting Zhai
Office: 324
Email: stzhai@atmos.washington.edu
Wei Zhao
Office: 328
Email: zhaow14@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

* Graduate Student Representatives
§ TA Coordinator
+ Reference Room Librarian
# GPSS Senator
Outreach Coordinators

[Return to Top of Page]

Revised: 06.13.18