Graduate Students


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ángel F. Adames

Office: 329A
Email: angelf88@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


B

Hannah Barnes
Office: 626
Email: hannah@atmos.washington.edu
Eowyn Baughman
Office: On leave
Email: eowynb@atmos.washington.edu
Pao Baylon
Office: 426
Email: lbaylon@atmos.washington.edu
Matthew Brewer
Office: 425B
Email: mcbrewer@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


C

Paulo Ceppi
Office: 714
Email: ceppi@atmos.washington.edu
Megan Chaplin
Office: 311
Email: megchap@atmos.washington.edu
Qianjie Chen
Office: 322
Email: chenqjie@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


D

Cheng Dang
Office: 324
Email: chengd1@atmos.washington.edu
Jennifer DeHart§
Office: 626
Email: jcdehart@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


E

Stuart Evans
Office: 310B
Email: sevans@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


G

Andrew Geiss
Office: 320
Email: ibdrewzy@atmos.washington.edu
Lexie Goldberger
Office: 319
Email: laberger@atmos.washington.edu
Naomi Goldenson
Office: On leave
Email: naomi@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


H

Bryce Harrop
Office: 713
Email: bryce@atmos.washington.edu
Jessica Haskins
Office: 319
Email: jhask@atmos.washington.edu
Benjamin Hillman
Office: 310A
Email: hillmanb@atmos.washington.edu
Natalia Hryniw
Office: 624
Email: nhryniw@atmos.washington.edu
Jiayue Huang
Office: 320
Email: jiayue@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


K

Tsubasa Kohyama
Office: 714
Email: kohyama@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


L

Marysa Laguë
Office: 522
Email: mlague@atmos.washington.edu
Karl Lapo
Office: Wilcox 161
Email: lapok@atmos.washington.edu
Yue Li
Office: On leave
Email: yueli09@atmos.washington.edu
Xiaojuan Liu
Office: 322
Email: xjliu@atmos.washington.edu
Felipe Lopez-Hilfiker
Office: 511
Email: lopezf@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


M

Luke Madaus
Office: 624
Email: lmadaus@atmos.washington.edu
Elizabeth Maroon
Office: 620
Email: emaroon@atmos.washington.edu
Crystal McClure
Office: 426
Email: cdm0711@atmos.washington.edu
Daniel McCoy
Office: 714
Email: dtmccoy@atmos.washington.edu
Isabel McCoy
Office: 311
Email: imccoy@atmos.washington.edu
Jeremy McGibbon
Office: 311
Email: mcgibbon@atmos.washington.edu
Conor McNicholas
Office: 319
Email: cmcnich@atmos.washington.edu
Maximo Menchaca
Office: 518
Email: menchaca@atmos.washington.edu
Johannes Mohrmann
Office: 722
Email: jkcm@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


N

Pornampie (Ping-Ping) Narenpitak
Office: 319
Email: pnaren@atmos.washington.edu
Erika Navarro
Office: 622
Email: enavarr4@atmos.washington.edu
Kimberlee Nighelli
Office: On leave
Email: nighelli@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


O

Kuan-Ting (Andy) O
Office: 319
Email: ktoandy@atmos.washington.edu
Ana Ordonez
Office: 516
Email: ordonana@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


P

Andre Perkins
Office: 622
Email: wperkins@atmos.washington.edu
Lee Picard
Office: 620
Email: lpicard@atmos.washington.edu
Stephen Po-Chedley
Office: 310B
Email: pochedls@atmos.washington.edu
Scott Powell
Office: 611
Email: spowell@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Q

Gregory Quetin*
Office: 522
Email: gquetin@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


R

Kristen Rasmussen
Office: 626
Email: kristen@atmos.washington.edu
Brandon Ray+,#
Office: 516
Email: bmr29@atmos.washington.edu
Stephanie Rushley
Office: 311
Email: srushley@atmos.washington.edu
Rick Russotto
Office: 522
Email: russotto@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


S

Viral Shah
Office: 324
Email: vshah@atmos.washington.edu
Xiaoming Shi
Office: 518
Email: shixm@atmos.washington.edu
Nicholas Siler
Office: 426
Email: siler@atmos.washington.edu
Hansi Singh
Office: 516
Email: hansi@atmos.washington.edu
Adam Skalenakis
Office: On leave
Email: askalen@atmos.washington.edu
Maxwell Smith
Office: 320
Email: maxwella@atmos.washington.edu
Ashly Spevacek
Office: 311
Email: spevacek@atmos.washington.edu
Nathan Steiger
Office: 624
Email: nathanjs@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


T

Tyler Thorsen
Office: 329A
Email: tylert@atmos.washington.edu
Hsiu-Hui (Shelly) Tseng
Office: 319
Email: hhtseng@atmos.washington.edu
Judy Twedt*
Office: 518
Email: jtwedt@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


W

Casey Wall
Office: 714
Email: caseyw8@atmos.washington.edu
Michael Warner
Office: 622
Email: mdwarner@atmos.washington.edu
Nicholas Weber
Office: 311
Email: njweber2@atmos.washington.edu
Jonathan Weyn
Office: 311
Email: jweyn@atmos.washington.edu
Matthew Woelfle
Office: 722
Email: woelfle@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Z

Joseph Zagrodnik#
Office: 626
Email: jzagrod@atmos.washington.edu
Maria Zatko
Office: 324
Email: mzatko@atmos.washington.edu
Chen Zhang
Office: 724
Email: zc13@atmos.washington.edu
Wei Zhao
Office: 319
Email: zhaow14@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

* Graduate Student Representatives
§ TA Coordinators
+ Reference Room Librarian
# GPSS Senator
Outreach Coordinators

[Return to Top of Page]

Revised: 10.30.14