Staff


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Mark Albright, Research Meteorologist
425B ATG, 221-6359
marka@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


B

Jeffrey Baars, Research Scientist
425B ATG, 543-4258
jbaars@atmos.washington.edu

Peter Blossey, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
bloss@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Brandt, Research Scientist
(518) 327-6381, Paul Smiths, NY
brandt@atmos.washington.edu

Stacy Brodzik, Software Engineer
616 ATG, 685-9993
brodzik@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

C

Dennis Canuelle, Instrument Maker
116A ATG, 543-7435
canuelle@atmos.washington.edu

 

Alice Cheung, Budget Fiscal Analyst
422 ATG, 616-3601
awcheung@uw.edu

 

Erica M. Coleman, Student Services
416 ATG, 543-4576
ecoleman@uw.edu


Suzanne Corbett, Fiscal Specialist (UTemp)
425D and 408 ATG, 543-6627, 543-4250
corbett@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


E

Ryan Eastman, Research Scientist
719 ATG, 543-9411
rmeast@atmos.washington.edu

Harry Edmon, Director, Computer Facility
418 ATG, 543-0547
harry@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

 

G

Wanjiku Gitahi, Assistant to the Chair
408 ATG, 543-4251
wanjiku@uw.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


J

Neal Johnson, Research Scientist, ATG Facilities Manager
623B ATG, 543-0238
neal@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


K

Allyson Kline, Student Assistant
408 ATG, 543-4250
allykli@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


M

Judy McMillan, Grants Administration Specialist
422 ATG, 543-9548
judymc@uw.edu

Lynn A. McMurdie, Research Scientist & Sr. Lecturer
526 ATG, 685-9405
mcmurdie@atmos.washington.edu

Socorro Medina, Research Scientist
611 ATG
socorro@atmos.washington.edu

Marc Michelsen, Software Engineer
706 ATG, 685-7511
marc@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


O

Shannon O'Donnell, Research Scientist
618 ATG, 685-3767
sodonnell@atmos.washington.edu

David Ovens, Research Meteorologist
709 ATG, 685-8108
ovens@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


R

Angela Rowe, Research Scientist
618 ATG, Phone (no office phone)
akrowe@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


S

Andrew Sattler, Grants Manager
424 ATG, 543-7842
acs29@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Steed, Research Meteorologist
425B ATG, 685-2183
steed@atmos.washington.edu

Jayson Stemmler, Research Scientist
328 ATG
jstemm@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


T

Robert Tardif, Research Scientist
719 ATG, 543-9411
rtardif@atmos.washington.edu

Francis Timlin, Fiscal Specialist, Payroll & Travel Coordinator
408 ATG, 543-4250
ft@atmos.uw.edu

Beth Tully, Graphics Designer, Edit-Design Center
428 ATG, 543-6464
beth@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


W

David Warren, Software Engineer
425C ATG, 543-0945
warren@atmos.washington.edu

Jennifer Weiss, Administrator
408B ATG, 543-6471
jenweiss@atmos.washington.edu

Matt Wyant, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
mwyant@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Revised: 09.02.16