Faculty: Research Associate


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Edward Blanchard Wrigglesworth, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington
On the predictability of sea ice.
ATG 516, Phone: (206) 543-5219
Email: ed@atmos.washington.edu
http:www.atmos.washington.edu/~ed

Bonnie Brown, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington
622 ATG5
Email: bonnie@atmos.washington.edu
http:www.atmos.washington.edu/~bonnie

[Return to Top of Page]

G


Cassandra Gaston, Research Associate
Ph.D., Oceanography, Scripps Institution of Oceanography/UCSD
Direct measurements of marine aerosols to examine the influrnece of biological activity, anthropogenic emissions, and secondary processing on particle chemistry.
516 ATG, Phone: (206) 543-5219
Email: cjgaston@atmos.washington.edu
http:www.atmos.washington.edu/~cjgaston


Lei Geng, Research Associate
Ph.D., Chemistry, South Dakota State University
318 ATG, Phone: (206) 543-4595
Email: leigeng@atmos.washington.edu
http:www.atmos.washington.edu/~leigeng


[Return to Top of Page]

J


Christopher R. Jones, Research Associate
Ph.D., Applied Mathematics, University of Washington
Single-column and mixed-layer model analysis of subtropical stratocumulus response mechanisms relevant to climate change.
726 ATG, Phone: (no office phone)
Email: cjones@u.washington.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

M


Claudia Mohr, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich (ETH Zürich)
Source apportionment of ambient organic aerosols using High-Resolution TIme-of-Flight Aerosol Mass Spectrometry on stationary and mobile platforms.
516 ATG, Phone: (206) 543-5219
Email: cmohr@u.washington.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

R


Angela Rowe, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Science, Colorado State University
A Polarimetric Radar Analysis of Convection Observed During NAME and TiMREX.
ATG 618, Phone (no office phone)
Email: akrowe@atmos.washington.edu
http://www.atmos.washington.edu/~akrowe/


[Return to Top of Page]

V


Katrina Virts, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington
Satellite Observations of the Tropical Tropopause Transition Layer During the MJO.
ATG 611, Phone (no office phone)
Email: kvirts@atmos.washington.edu
http://www.atmos.washington.edu/~kvirts/


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Qiong Yang, Research Associate
Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington
ATG 516, Phone: (206) 543-5219
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean, University of Washington, 3737 Brooklyn Ave NE, Box 355672, Seattle, WA 98195-5672
Email: qyang@atmos.washington.edu
http:www.atmos.washington.edu/~qyang

[Return to Top of Page]

Z


Manuel Zuluaga, Research Associate
Ph.D., Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
Spatio-temporal variability of aerosol in the tropics and its relationship with the hydrological cycle.
618 ATG, Phone (no office phone)
Email: mzuluaga@atmos.washington.edu
http://www.atmos.washington.edu/~mzuluaga/


[Return to Top of Page]

Revised: 3.11.14