Resources

Academic Faculty

Research Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Research Associates

Other Faculty

Deceased Faculty

Visitors

Graduate Students

Staff

UW Directory

Atmospheric Sciences Home

Mark Albright, Research Meteorologist
624 ATG, 543-0448
marka@atmos.washington.edu

Jeffrey Baars, Research Scientist
425B ATG, 543-4258
jbaars@atmos.washington.edu

__________, Fiscal Services
422 ATG, 543-9548

Peter Blossey, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
bloss@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Brandt, Research Scientist
(518) 327-6381, Paul Smiths, NY
brandt@atmos.washington.edu

Stacy Brodzik, Software Engineer
616 ATG, 685-9993
brodzik@atmos.washington.edu

David Carey, Research Meteorologist
612 ATG, 221-6359
carey@atmos.washington.edu

Steve Domonkos, Research Engineer
116A ATG, 543-7435
pataj@atmos.washington.edu

Ryan Eastman, Research Scientist
523 ATG, 543-7180
rmeast@atmos.washington.edu

Harry Edmon, Director, Computer Facility
418 ATG, 543-0547
harry@atmos.washington.edu

Farah Fahim, Payroll Coordinator/Main Office Receptionist
408 ATG, 543-4250
fahimm@atmos.washington.edu

Robert Hahn, Research Assistant
624 ATG, 543-5219
rshahn@atmos.washington.edu

Neal Johnson, Research Scientist, ATG Facilities Manager
624 ATG, 543-0238
neal@atmos.washington.edu

Lynn A. McMurdie, Research Scientist
526 ATG, 685-9405
mcmurdie@atmos.washington.edu

Socorro Medina, Research Scientist
618 ATG, 685-3767
socorro@atmos.washington.edu

Marc Michelsen, Software Engineer
706, 685-7511
marc@atmos.washington.edu

David Ovens, Research Meteorologist
709 ATG, 685-8108
ovens@atmos.washington.edu

Nicole Ramirez, Student Assistant
408 ATG, 543-4250
nicole@atmos.washington.edu

Phil Regulski, Research Meteorologist
612 ATG, 221-6359
regulski@atmos.washington.edu

Ulrike Romatschke, Research Assistant
611 ATG, 685-0957
ulli@atmos.washington.edu

Naoko Sakaedo, Staff
726 ATG, 685-9358
sakaeda@atmos.washington.edu

Andrew Sattler, Fiscal Services
424 ATG, 543-7842
acs29@atmos.washington.edu

Samantha Scherer, Student Services
416 ATG, 543-4576
sam@atmos.washington.edu

Richard Steed, Research Meteorologist
425B ATG, 685-2183
steed@atmos.washington.edu

Kathryn Stout, Administrator
408B ATG, 543-6471
kathryn@atmos.washington.edu

Beth Tully, Publications Coordinator, Edit-Design Center
320 ATG, 543-6464
beth@atmos.washington.edu

David Warren, Software Engineer
425C ATG, 543-0945
warren@atmos.washington.edu

James Weinman, Research Scientist
709 ATG, 543-0628
weinman@atmos.washington.edu

Debbie Wolf, Assistant to the Chair
408 ATG, 543-4251 / 543-4250 voice mail
debbie@atmos.washington.edu

Matt Wyant, Research Scientist
711 ATG, 685-9526
mwyant@atmos.washington.edu
Revised: 3.29.10
Debbie Wolf